Contact Us

Latino Leadership Council
2945 Bell Road, #274
Auburn, CA 95603

Elisa Herrera, Executive Director
530-333-3283 / Elisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Maria Cordova, Promotora Manager
530-320-5353 / MariaC@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Programs:

We focus in the areas of Health, Education and Youth Development. For more information about how we may help our Latino communities, please contact Elisa Herrera at (530) 333-3283, Elisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org or Celina Salas at (916) 802-2260, CelinaS@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org.

Board Members:

Reyes Ortega, Ph.D., President Reyes@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Virginia Valenzuela, Treasurer Virginia@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Lisa Aguilera Lawrenson, Ed.D. Lisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Rachel Guerrero, LCSW Rachel@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Jose Mejorado Jose@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Edgar Ruiz, JD, MPA Edgar@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Hermán Barahona

Renee Regacho-Anaclerio, Ph.D

Herman@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Renee@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Loading