Contact Us

Latino Leadership Council
2945 Bell Road, #274
Auburn, CA 95603

Carlos Quiroz, Executive Director
916-529-3595 / Carlos@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Elisa Herrera, Business and Program Development
530-333-3283 / Elisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Maria Cordova, Promotora Manager
530-320-5353 / MariaC@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Programs:

Physical and Mental Health
Celina Salas 916-802-2260/ CelinaS@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Parent Project
Maria Leon 916-532-6382 / MariaL@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Drug and Alcohol Prevention
Maria Cordova 530-320-5353 / MariaC@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Youth
Maria Leon 916-532-6382 / MariaL@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Programs in School
Maria Leon 916-532-6382 / MariaL@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

Board Members:

Reyes Ortega, Ph.D., President Reyes@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Virginia Valenzuela, Treasurer Virginia@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Lisa Aguilera Lawrenson, Ed.D. Lisa@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Rachel Guerrero, LCSW Rachel@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Jose Mejorado Jose@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org
Edgar Ruiz, JD, MPA Edgar@LatinoLeadershipCouncil.org

 

Loading